Das CJD - Die Chancengeber CJD Christophorusschule Rügen

Unser Team

MitarbeiterIn

Klassenleiter

Bereich

E-Mail

Ammon, AstridEnglischastrid.ammon@cjd-nord.de
Bartholomäus, Dr. RubenKlasse 7GMathematik, Chemieruben.bartholomaeus@cjd-nord.de
Bathke, KirstinKunstkirstin.bathke@cjd-nord.de
Butnaru, AngelicaAG Violine
Förster, NadineEnglisch, Geographienadine.foerster@cjd-nord.de
Gohlke, Paulev. Religionslehrepaul.gohlke@cjd-nord.de
Hanna, MartinKlasse 9GKomm. Schulleiter

Deutsch, Geschichte
martin.hanna@cjd-nord.de
Hänsel, MatthiasHausmeister
Hempel, JennyKlasse 7RDeutsch, Geschichtejenny.hempel@cjd-nord.de
Hildebrand, UweAG Ensemble, AG Querflöte
Hübner, ChristineKlasse 8RMusikchristine.huebner@cjd-nord.de
Huber, WalterDeutsch, Geschichtewalter.huber@cjd-nord.de
Martens, DanaSekretariatdana.martens@cjd-nord.de
Müller, WladimirAG Akkordeon/ Gitarre
Rachow, SabineSekretariatsabine.rachow@cjd-nord.de
Siewert, DirkAWTdirk.siewert@cjd-nord.de
Steiner, Dr. SilkeKlasse 6Mathematik, Nawi, Biologiesilke.steiner@cjd-nord.de
Torres, MargaritaKlasse 8GSpanisch, Englischmargarita.torres@cjd-nord.de
Wallasch, UweMathematikuwe.wallasch@cjd-nord.de
Wambach, DietlindeEnglisch, Ev. Religionslehredietlinde.wambach@cjd-nord.de
Wild, Dr. RobertKlasse 5Mathematik, Physik, Astronomierobert.wild@cjd-nord.de
Zaiss, RiccardoKlasse 9RAWT, Sportriccardo.zaiss@cjd-nord.de