Unser Team

 

 

 

MitarbeiterIn

Bereich

E-Mail

Windmeier, Hans

Schulleiter

christophorusschule.sellin@cjd-nord.de

Bartholomäus, Dr. Ruben

 Mathematik, Chemie,

 ruben.bartholomaeus@cjd-nord.de

Bathke, Kirstin

Kunst, AG Druckwerkstatt

kirstin.bathke@cjd-nord.de

Butnaru, Angelica

 AG Violine

Förster, Nadine

Englisch, Geographie

nadine.foerster@cjd-nord.de

Gohlke, Paul

ev. Religionslehre

paul.gohlke@cjd-nord.de

Hanna, Martin

Deutsch, Geschichte

martin.hanna@cjd-nord.de

Hänsel, Matthias

Hausmeister

Hempel, Jenny

Deutsch, Geschichte

jenny.hempel@cjd-nord.de

Hildebrand, Uwe

AG Ensamble, AG Querflöte

Hübner, Christine

Musik, AG Klavier/ Harfe

christine.huebner@cjd-nord.de

Müller, Wladimir

AG Akkordeon/ Gitarre

Rachow, Sabine

Sekretariat

sabine.rachow@cjd-nord.de

 

Schröder, Juliane

Englisch

juliane.schroeder@cjd-nord.de

Siewert, Dirk

Arbeit-Wirtschaft-Technik

dirk.siewert@cjd-nord.de

 Steiner, Dr. Silke

Mathematik, Nawi, Biologie

 silke.steiner@cjd-nord.de

Torres, Margarita

Spanisch, Englisch

margarita.torres@cjd-nord.de

Wambach, Dietlinde

Englisch, Ev. Religionslehre

dietlinde.wambach@cjd-nord.de

Wild, Dr. Robert

Mathematik, Physik

robert.wild@cjd-nord.de

Zaiss, Riccardo

AWT, Sport,
AG Basketball

riccardo.zaiss@cjd-nord.de